SIIMA AWARDS TAMIL 2016: Complete list of winners.

Best Actor: Jayam Ravi (Thani Oruvan)

Best Actress: Nithya Menen (OK Kanmani)

Best Supporting Actor Male: PrakashRaj (Ok Kanmani)

Best Supporting Actor Female: Radhika Sarathkumar (Thangamagan)

Best Actor Negative Role: Arun Vijay (Yennai Arindhaal)

Best Comedian: RJ Balaji (Naanum Rowdy Thaan)

Best Debutant Male: G.V.Prakash (Darling)

Best Debutant Female: Keerthy Suresh (Idhu Enna Maayam)

Best Music Director: Anirudh (Naanum Rowdy Thaan)

Best Playback Singer: Anirudh (Thangamey – Naanum Rowdy Thaan)

Best Playback Singer Female: Shweta Mohan (Enna Solla Song – Thangamagan)

Best Lyricist: Vairamuthu (OK Kanmani)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Panchu Arunachalam

Most Streamed Song of the Year: Yendi Yendi (Puli; crooned by Vijay, Shruti Haasan; )


About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.