People Media Factory, Kona Film Corporation jointly produce Madhavan – Anushka Shetty starrer, Director Hemant Madhukar’s ‘Silence’ in 5 languages – All set for worldwide release by Trident Arts on 2 April 2020

People Media Factory’s TG Vishwa Prasad and Kona Film Corporation’s Kona Venkat join hands to produce ‘Silence’ an action thriller directed by Hemant Madhukar. Madhavan and Anushka Shetty play the lead roles in this movie, directed by Hemant Madhukar who is known for his action flicks ‘A Flat’, Vastaada Naa Raju’.

With the teaser of this action thriller made in 5 languages Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Hindi and English, got a very good response, is all set for a worldwide release on 2 April 2020 by Trident Arts.

This movie portrays the life of Indians living in America. This movie is plotted around a crime incident that took place in their neighborhood, which invariably has a powerful influence in their lives. Anushka who plays the female lead portrays a powerful performance in her deaf and dumb role. This movie sprinkled with twists and turns, and fully shot in America’s Seattle presents a never before experience of the state.

Alongside Madhavan and Anushka, Anjali, Michael Madsen, Shalini Pandey, Subbaraju, Srinivas Avasarala and Hunter O’Harrow play pivotal roles besides others.

Shaneil Deo cranks the Camera while Praveen Pudi is trusted with the editing responsibilities with Alex Terzif in charge of the stunts, while Chat Raptor does the art direction.

Mani Sion has written the dialogues, while Stylist Neeraja Kona has played her part. Karunakaran has penned down the lyrics for Gopi Sundar’s tunes, while the background score is trusted with Gireeshh Govindan.

‘Silence’ the action thriller jointly produced by People Media Factory and Kona Film Corporation in 5 languages, directed by Hemant Madhukar is all set for a global release by Trident Arts on 2 April 2020.

Cast and Crew:
Anushka Shetty
Shalini Pandey
Michael Madsen
Srinivas Avasarala
Hunter O’Harrow and others ‘
Production: People Media Factory’s TG Vishwa Prasad and Kona Film Corporation’s Kona Venkat
Co-Produced by: Vivek Kuchibotla
Cinematography: Shaneil Deo
Editing: Praveen Pudi
Music: Gopi Sundar
Background Score: Gireeshh Govindan
Songs: Karunakaran
Art: Chat Raptor
Stunts: Alex Terzif
Stylist: Neeraja Kona
Screenplay and Dialogues: Mani Sion
Story and Direction: Hemant Madhukar
PRO: Nikil Murukan

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.